Leadership & Development Staff

Stephen O'Neill
President/CEO
Stephen.O'neill@gillis.org

Connie Baker
Clinical Director of Community Counseling
Connie.Baker@gillis.org

Jannan Bradley
Human Resources Manager
Jannan.Bradley@gillis.org

Meghan Cizek
Vice President of Programs
Meghan.Cizek@gillis.org

Ryan Cragg
Clinical Director of Residential Programs
Ryan.Cragg@gillis.org

Sara Gardner
Director of Development
Sara.Gardner@gillis.org

Katie Culbertson
Special Events Manager
Katie.Culbertson@gillis.org

Jennifer Hurst  
Senior Development Manager  
Jennifer.Hurst@gillis.org

Rachel Hodson
Director of Intensive In-Home Services
Rachel.Hodson@gillis.org

Pam Sanders
Director of Education
Pam.Sanders@gillis.org

Stephanie Sheldon
Marketing and Communications Manager
Stephanie.Sheldon@gillis.org


GILLIS LOCATIONS:

Main Campus:
8150 Wornall Road
Kansas City, MO 64114
Phone: 816.508.3500
Fax: 816.508.3535

North Office:
3100 NE 83rd Street, Suite 1401
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816.508.1600
Fax: 816.508.1629

Kansas Satellite Office:
4850 Rosewood
Roeland Park, KS 66205
Phone: 913.826.3150
Fax: 913.816.3136